Joseph F. Turcotte, PhD

Home » Bob Dylan » Hello world!

Hello world!

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 612 other followers

Well it has finally happened. After much deliberation I have entered the world of blogging. I’m still working out the kinks of the WordPress system so I’ll thank you in advance for your patience.

My goal for this site is to be a clearing-house for my thoughts and a discussion board for yours. Please feel free to comment on the various topics that will undoubtedly cross this page. From politics to media to entertainment to sports; but for now, here’s some Dylan. This is widely heralded as one of the first music videos and is one of Dylan’s most irreverent songs.

There’s a great tool from the Dylan.com website which will allow you to create your own version of the video. Not a bad use of new technology and making the best of the changing times, especially for a guy in his 60s.

3 Comments

  1. Broc says:

    I almost can’t believe it – it’s about time.

    I presume this means I won’t be receiving your opinion pieces to my email anymore?

  2. Mike says:

    Welcome to the blogosphere, sir. Were you ever planning on advertising your entry? ‘Cause that’d make it easier to make this a discussion board for people’s thoughts, I’d imagine.

  3. Wes says:

    Hey buddy your a natural good stuff man!

Leave a Reply

